>Pinwheel Sampler Quilt-Along

>

I’ve been drooling over pinwheel blocks and quilts on the internets and my various magazines and books lately. So when I stumbled across an ad in this month’s BHG American Patchwork and Quilting with a link for 25% off sampler bundles at Connecting Threads I took it as fate. I ordered a fat quarter pack and a charm pack of their collection Cheep Talk — for less than $30 with shipping!
The pack has some simpler prints as well as these adorable birdies:
     
All I’m missing to start the Pinwheel Sampler Quilt-along at p.s. i quilt is a solid background fabric. Hopefully another coupon will come my way by the time my fabric arrives.

(click the button for a link to the quilt-along)
They’re already four blocks in, but hopefully I’ll catch up pretty quickly when my fabric gets here in a week or two. I’ve never ordered from Connecting Threads before, so here’s hoping they’re speedy with the shipping.
Leave a Reply

